DJ Spinall official album “TEN” Tracklist & Artwork


DJ Spinall to release his debut album in few days, the celebrity DJ has been releasing top notch music it’s only right to release album to showcase what he is all about. His debut album TEN will feature smash single “Ohema featuring Mr Eazi” and of course his single with OBO Davido “Package” .


#TENTheAlbum Tracklist

A photo posted by DJ SPINALL ® (@djspinall) on